top of page

The Soul Reaver

Myre Series Book One

Daphne is a Soul Reaver. A monster. A killer. A thief in the dark.

Feeding off the feelings of strangers, she lives in self-induced solitude, deeming it safest for everyone. Once a year, siphoning emotions isn’t enough, and Daphne must steal a soul to survive, taking the owner’s life in the process. With twelve souls already taken, and counting, Daphne walks a razor’s edge between madness and sanity every time she is forced to kill. On the night of her hunt, she finds the perfect soul, dark to its depths, seemingly beyond saving. Too late does she realize this soul is neither truly dark nor defenseless… As the hunter becomes the hunted, she tumbles into the world she was born to be a part of but never knew existed. Will Daphne find the answers she’s been looking for her whole life? What about things she always wanted but never thought possible; companionship, friends and even love? Who can she trust in a world filled with monsters?


The Soul Reaver


Myre Series Book Two

Daphne is a Soul Reaver. A survivor. A companion. A fighter in the making.

Reeling with the aftermath of her mistakes, she is left to pick up the broken pieces of her world. Still, one thing is for sure; no amount of loss or guilt will stop her from rescuing the man she loves from certain death.

After the demise of their leader, the city of Trinity’s supernatural community is left in chaos. Factions are vying for control and power, expecting the ancient leaders to attack any day. They are on the brink of war.

As allies become adversaries and fear spreads like wildfire, Daphne and her friends have to band closer than ever to survive.


Inheriting a legacy she has no idea what to do with, Daphne struggles with revelations which threaten to pull her under. To protect the people she loves and keep a dangerous secret hidden and safe, she has one choice: 

Fight or lose everything.

The Demon - Victoria Larque (Ebook).jpg

The Demon

Shadow Play

Myre Series Book Three

Nicolette is a Demon. Headstrong, tactless, and exceptional.

She has one fear: Betrayal.

David is a Shadow. A quiet and skilled assassin who has lived the past hundred years hiding from his kind and the oppressive culture they live by.

When David leaves Trinity and Nick behind, she follows to set things right. What she finds is far more than she bargained for. As the past creeps up on them both, they must stick together to ensure their future. Trust between them has always been a fragile thing, and the hardships they face have the power to either strengthen their bond or irrevocably destroy it. Thrown into a pit of intrigues and mortal danger, they will discover that true courage means relying on one another.

But will it be enough to save them?

The Seraph - Victoria Larque (1).jpg

Release: February 4th 2021

The Seraph

Wings of Ash

Myre Series Book Four

Celine is a Seraph. The former princess of Ashenwall.

As a fire-angel without wings or fire, she might as well have turned mortal.

Exiled from her kind, filled with sorrow and bitterness, Celine jumps at the opportunity of taking back her throne. It won’t bring back her wings, but maybe the part of herself she lost along with them. 

She makes an unbreakable promise—to a dangerous individual—and is thrust into the adventure of her lifetime.

Very set on her path, she returns to Trinity and welcomes the help of a drop-dead-gorgeous shifter, who agrees to help her reach her goal. Deceiving him will be worth the outcome… or so she thinks.

Jay roams Trinity, on the look to drown his thoughts. When he stumbles across a certain fire-angel, he knows he’s found the means to distract his broken heart. When he is asked to investigate her true motives, he bristles at first, but soo discovers he has more in common with the regal, strong-willed princess as he thought.

As things heat up—literally—it becomes apparent that neither had expected their shared connection. 

Will it grow strong enough to endure, to heal them both? Or will Celine's unbreakable promise be their downfall?

Bücher 4
The Soul Reaver NIGHTMARE - Victoria Larque (Ebook).jpg

The Soul Reaver


Myre Series Book Five

Daphne is a Soul Reaver. A leader. A keeper of secrets. A big sister.

Trinity has become her home, the people living at Reaver Manor her family. But recent betrayal threatens to destroy everything she has built up.

This time Daphne is forced to face her enemies head on -alone- as a conspiracy involving the fate of the entire Myre society comes to light—with her at its center.

When faced with weighing those of her family against the lives of countless others, she begins to understand the true meaning of sacrifice. 

But she has to act fast.

Because the royal court of Nightmares might tear her apart before she even has a chance to choose.

As darkness, lies, and deceit swallow her whole, Daphne faces her ultimate battle.


Bücher 5

Live as Ebook

Paperback: Pending

bottom of page